Company Directory

Name   Email
Edward McSweeney, President   edm@interstatemarketing.com
E. C. McSweeney, Executive Vice President   ecm@interstatemarketing.com
Buddy Lynch, Inside Sales Manager  buddyl@interstatemarketing.com
Jo Constantino joc@interstatemarketing.com
Phil Haber philiph@interstatemarketing.com
Joe Lucia jlucia@interstatemarketing.com
Gary Marsh gmarsh@interstatemarketing.com
Diane Munoz dianem@interstatemarketing.com
Mark Rigby mrigby@interstatemarketing.com
Barbara Yates byates@interstatemarketing.com
   

Other Numbers:

Region Phone # Fax #
Arizona / New Mexico 602.263.8044 602.263.7901
Nevada 702.642.0448 702.642.0448
San Diego, California 858.693.3212 858.693.3213
SD Inside Sales 858.693.3220  
Woodland Hills, California 818.883.7607 818.883.9140